I got this error , how will solve it .

Moderator: areski

I got this error , how will solve it .

Postby pulakkil » Wed Nov 30, 2011 8:45 am

[2011-11-30 09:39:21,255: WARNING/PoolWorker-2] [2011-11-30 09:39:21,255: INFO/PoolWorker-2] dialer_cdr.tasks.init_callrequest[3a7bb2ce-8931-4edf-9153-9633f2ee9fdb]: TASK :: init_callrequest - status = 2
[2011-11-30 09:39:21,295: WARNING/PoolWorker-2] [2011-11-30 09:39:21,294: INFO/PoolWorker-2] dialer_cdr.tasks.init_callrequest[3a7bb2ce-8931-4edf-9153-9633f2ee9fdb]: dialout_phone_number : 8898378838
[2011-11-30 09:39:21,297: WARNING/PoolWorker-2] {'To': u'8898378838', 'GatewayRetries': '1', 'From': '8888888888', 'Gateways': u'sofia/gateway/myprovider', 'AnswerUrl': 'http://192.168.1.15:8008/api/v1/answercall/', 'ExtraDialString': 'bridge_early_media=true,hangup_after_bridge=true', 'HangupUrl': 'http://192.168.1.15:8008/api/v1/hangupcall/', 'GatewayCodecs': u'PCMA', 'GatewayTimeouts': '1800'}
[2011-11-30 09:39:21,306: INFO/MainProcess] Task dialer_cdr.tasks.init_callrequest[4f2f1de7-3202-4db8-bad8-8134ab714cb1] succeeded in 0.173909187317s: False
[2011-11-30 09:39:21,307: WARNING/PoolWorker-2] <urlopen error [Errno 111] Connection refused>
[2011-11-30 09:39:21,309: WARNING/PoolWorker-2] [2011-11-30 09:39:21,308: ERROR/PoolWorker-2] dialer_cdr.tasks.init_callrequest[3a7bb2ce-8931-4edf-9153-9633f2ee9fdb]: error : call_plivo


My voip gateway has been registerd but when originate calls i am not getting any debuggging on freeswitch CLI


thanks in advance
pulakkil
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 10:14 am

Re: I got this error , how will solve it .

Postby jroper » Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:26 am

Hi

What operating system are you using.

Newfies-Dialer install scripts, or more precisely Plivo install scripts only work with Ubuntu LTS 10.04 and CentOS6

Joe
jroper
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2011 1:19 pm

Re: I got this error , how will solve it .

Postby pulakkil » Wed Nov 30, 2011 9:49 am

I am using Ubuntu 10.04.2 LTS . will it works with newfies install script
pulakkil
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 10:14 am

Re: I got this error , how will solve it .

Postby areski » Wed Nov 30, 2011 6:51 pm

Is Plivo running correctly ?
areski
Site Admin
 
Posts: 302
Joined: Tue Oct 18, 2011 5:28 pm

Re: I got this error , how will solve it .

Postby pulakkil » Thu Dec 01, 2011 10:27 am

plivo services are running with out any error ...i want to know one thing newlfies are origianting calls thats i can see in cdr but those time there is no debugging in freeswitch that means there is no connectivity between plivo and freeswitch that how can i solve it ....
pulakkil
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2011 10:14 am


Return to Installation

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron